WEBINAR―The State of Consumer Healthcare: A Study of Patient Experience

14 March, 2016

WEBINAR―The State of Consumer Healthcare: A Study of Patient Experience

Please join Prophet and GE Healthcare Camden Group for a complimentary webinar on Wednesday, March 30, as we discuss our recent patient experience study. There is a vital change happening in healthcare: people are demanding to be treated as savvy consumers, who deserve choices, convenience, and fair prices.

The same revolution of consumerism that’s shaking up the way the world buys financial services, airline tickets and groceries is finally underway in healthcare. As healthcare options multiply, this trend will only accelerate. Providers who are ready to respond by creating a strong patient experience are going to succeed.

This webinar will discuss the patient experience study which was conducted to understand the consumer healthcare experience by assessing the gap between patient and providers’ expectations and perceptions, and arm institutions with the ability to assess their own organization, define a successful strategy, and deliver on it.

Please join us!

Date and time: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 | 12:00 pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Date and time: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 | 10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Date and time: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 | 1:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Date and time: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 | 6:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Panelist(s) info: Jeff Gourdji, Paul Schrimpf, Helen Stewart

Duration: 1 hour 

172.16.8.23